all good things has to come to and end.



Then the time in TUI Nordic ends. It's with mixed feelings that I soon will leave the company
- but hopefully new challenges are waiting now!

It started in Gran Canaria the 28:th of September 2010, and will end on Rhodes the 24:th of October 2011.

So many nice people I have met.
So many nice guests I have met.
So many new experiences and challanges I have got.
So much I have learned.
So much I have grown by myself.

But the most important:
I found my wonderful love! <3

Jag säljer inget längre, jag har stängt butiken
Jag gör mig inte arg på nån reklam
Tavlan är en fläck med färggrann ram
Jag ger upp, jag orkar inte bli besviken
Som du sa
Det är dags att dra

För vi faller, faller, faller

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!